Italian Boyfriend

Facing The Waves





1  Diving So Deep    

2  Dance For Two    

3  The Beat    

4  So French    

5  Taken By The Wave    

6  Everything That I Want    

7  Questions Running Through My Head    

8  I Don't Know What It Is    

9  I Started To Change    

10  A Girl Like You    

11  When I Come Home

More on this record